FS Conference Call Invitation

QNB Financial Services and Qatar Industrial Manufacturing Company (QIMD) are pleased to invite you to participate in QIMD’s Q3 & 9M 2019 Financial Results Conference Call.


QIMD Speakers:

Aktham Yousuf Al-BaqaliDirector, Administration & Finance

Dr. Farouq Jabur                 – Director, Investment & Follow-up

Surya Narayanan                – Financial Analyst

Mazen Abu Safa                  – Head of Accounts


QNB FS Chairperson:

Zaid Al Nafoosi                    – Sr. Research Analyst

Date:                           Tuesday, November 5th 2019

Time:                           10:30 Doha, 07:30 UK, 02:30 EST


Dial-In #s:

Qatar Toll-Free:          00 800 100 443
UK & International:     + 44 330 336 9125
USA Dial-in:                 +1 929 477 0324

Please join the event conference 5-10 minutes prior to the start time. You will be asked to provide the confirmation code, speaker name or the title of your conference.

Conference ID 1656838

Replay Service:
Replay will be available from November 5th starting at 13:30 Doha Time to November 7th at 13:30 Doha Time with the following dial in details:
UK & Intl. +44 (0) 207 660 0134 / USA +1 719 457 0820 /

Conference ID 1656838

Contact:
For further details about the call, please contact QNB Financial Services at research@qnbfs.com.qa